To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Gin and Jazz at the Fowey Hotel

Gin and Jazz at the Fowey Hotel

Throughout the Winter we will be holding a live Gin & Jazz event at the Lookout Gin Bar on selected Sunday evenings. Sit back & relax to the smooth tones of Nancy Finch, and enjoy an ice cold specialty Gin with it. To help you savour the flavour, we’ll be focusing on a different Gin every live Gin & Jazz event

Live Gin & Jazz at The Fowey Hotel:

Sun 16th Oct – 6.00-9.00pm
Sun 30th Oct – 6.00-9.00pm
Sun 13th Nov – 6.00-9.00pm
Sun 27th Nov – 6.00-9.00pm
Sun 11th Dec – 6.00-9.00pm
Sun 18th Dec – 6.00-9.00pm
Sun 15th Jan – 6.00-9.00pm
Sun 29th Jan – 6.00-9.00pm
Sun 12th Feb – 6.00-9.00pm
Sun 26th Feb – 6.00-9.00pm
Sun 12th Mar – 6.00-9.00pm
Sun 26th Mar – 6.00-9.00pm

Contact Details

The Fowey Hotel
Esplanade
Fowey
Cornwall
PL23 1HX

Tel: 01726 832551

Opening Times

26 Feb 2017
12 Mar 2017
26 Mar 2017